Dr. Manners ...Personal Etiquette Coach/Social Planner -
Board of Directors
Founder and Director Andrea Smith-Rahim
President- Stephanie Smith-Durkin
Vice-President - Tyhesha M. Smith
National Secretary- Kayonna Hayes
Secretary- Moneeca Smith
Treasurer- Jujuan Campbell-Washington

Scholarship Chairs- Sara E. Kelly,
Andrea Smith-Rahim
Webpage- Editor- Moneeca Smith
Newletter Editor- Andrea Smith-Rahim
Virginia Beach Chapter Officers
***SAQ Administrative support:
Ms. Tamara Anderson
Big Sisters over pledges LaShanay Knight

Cotillion Chairs:
LaKisha Brown
La Jill Hunt
Cynthia Steele
Leatrice Edwards
Ashley Hunt
Moneeca Smith
Cotillion Dance Coordinator:

We will be welcoming two new chapters: Westmoreland and  Maryland
stay tuned as they will bring you updates regarding their chapters.


Westmoreland Chapter President:
Ms. Kimberly Ball
Maryland Chapter President: Mrs. Jujuan Campbell-Washington
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint